



2014 – Final Results Summary

Team Event – Aftern	oon Judging (Max Possible Points - 1180)	
Winners	Auckland Mustang Owners Club - Team 2	[1023 points]
Second Place	MG Car Club (Auckland) Inc.	[1021 points]
Third Place	Auckland Mustang Owners Club - Team 1	[984 points]
Fourth Place	TR Register NZ Inc.	[948 points]
Fifth Place	BMW Car Club of NZ Inc.	[939 points]
Masters Class Event	(Max Possible Points – 590)	
Winner	Ivan Fuller / Porsche 356 Speedster (1958)	[567 points]
Second Place	Shane McCallum / Mustang Fastback GT (1965)	[551 points]
Third Place	Rob Turner / Fiat 500 (1962)	[506 points]
Survivors Class Ever	nt	
Winners	Brenda Hartnell / Holden EJ (1962)	[840 points]
Second Place	Peter Hutson / Mustang Notchback (1968)	[827 points]
Third Place	David Morris / Chevrolet Corvette LT1 (1970)	[821 points]
Fourth Place	Brian Wong / Holden Torana GTRXU-1 (1973)	[800 points]
Fifth Place	Steve Hawkins / Volkswagon (1967)	[782 points]
Sixth Place	Frank Langridge / MG SA (1938)	[777 points]
Seventh Place	Mike & Jan Bates / Morris Mini (1977)	[773 points]
Best Overall Car – To	eams Event (Max Possible Points – 590)	
Best Overall Car	Kim Walker / MG TC (1949)	[538 points]
Second Place	Jon Draper / Mustang Convertible (1964)	[514 points]
Third Place	Charles Quintal / Mustang Notchback (1967)	[510 points]
Display Competition		
Best Display	Jowett Car Club of New Zealand	[55 points]
Second Placed Display	Club Lotus	[52 points]
Third Placed Display	MG Car Club Auckland Inc.	[50 points]
M + 11 - 0		
Motorkhana Compet		
Winner	Paul Walbran & Cameron Walbran / MG	
Second	Lee Norman & Kevin Patrick / Mini	
Third	Rex Cowbray & Chris Roper / Mini	

Most Entertaining Brendan Nash & Glen Inaneci / American Muscle Car – Team 2

Gary McCrystal Memorial Trophy

Chairmans Choice

Stan Edwards - for Services to Intermarque Concours d'Elegance