2022 Event Result Summary 23rd April 2023



BEST CLUB DISPLAY COMPETITION

Winner 39 points Mazda MX5 Club of NZ

2nd Place 34 points MG Car Club Auckland

3rd Place 23 points Land Rover Owners Club Auckland

SURVIVORS CLASS COMPETITION

Winner	910 points	Jaguar Racing Green	1988	Jaguar XJ6	Dean Wright
2nd place	802 points	Black	1987	BMW E30 325i	Sean Carnell
3rd place	762 points	Maroon	1970	Mercedes Benz 280 SE	Steve Cowie
4th place	710 points	Red	1970	Holden HT Kingswood	Tony Loveday
5th place	641 points	Gold	1982	Honda Prelude	Sheriden Derby

MASTERS CLASS COMPETITION (MAX POSSIBLE POINTS - 590)

Winner	545 points	Cosmic Blue	1973	Ford Falcon GT	David Chase
2nd place	544 points	Red	1955	MG TF	John Hancock
3rd place	543 points	lvory	1962	Mercedes Benz 190SL	Philippe Gestas
4th place	511 points	Yellow	2004	Mazda Roadster RS Coupe Type A	Frank Willett

TEAM EVENT COMPETITION (MAX POSSIBLE POINTS – 1180)

Winner	1102 points	Porsche Car Club.					
Car 1:	548 points	Sand Beige	1967	Porsche 911	Craig Whithead		
Car 2:	554 points	Signal Orange	1970	Porsche 911 E	Wayne Marmont		
2nd place	1072 points	Japanese Nostalgia Club.					
Car 1:	521 points	White	2000	Mazda RX7	David Higgins		
Car 2:	551 points	White	1979	Mazda RX7	Tim Wood		
3rd place	1053 points	Auckland Mustang Owners Club – Team 1.					
Car 1:	531 points	Tahoe Turquoise	1967	Mustang GT Convertible S-Code	Rita Estall		
Car 2:	522 points	Brittany Blue	1965	Mustang GT Fastback K-Code	Ron Mcrae		













2022 Event Result Summary 23rd April 2023



TOP CAR - TEAMS EVENT (MAX POSSIBLE POINTS - 590)

Winner 554 points Signal Orange 1970 Porsche 911 E Wayne Marmont

TOP CAR - TEAMS EVENT & MASTERS CLASS EVENT

Winner 554 points Signal Orange 1970 Porsche 911 E Wayne Marmont

OCD 50/50/50 COMPETITION

Winner 425.50 pts Datsun Sunny Truck Leah Davies

2nd place 402.25 pts Audi RS5 Shane Hill

3rd place 392.75 pts Honda Integra Type R Harrison Carnell

MEGUIAR'S PEOPLES CHOICE

Winner 1970 Porsche 911 Greg Gaylor

HERITAGE HOTELS PARK & POLISH AWARDS

Winner 1972 Jaguar E-Type

2nd place 1990 BMW M3

3rd place 1995 Mercedes G Wagon

GARY MCCRYSTAL MEMORIAL TROPHY

Winner 1949 Morris Minor (Split Windscreen, Low Light, NZ New) Phil Clements











